Starcatcher Puzzle & CD Box Set


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Experience Greta Van Fleet’s new album, Starcatcher, like never before with this official store exclusive, collectible album puzzle & CD box. Listen to the album while putting together the puzzle which finishes to a 12.3” x 12.3” exclusive "Sword" album image. The finished puzzle can be displayed like framed album art or broken down for use again and again.

The Starcatcher Puzzle & CD box includes:
256 puzzle piece set featuring exclusive "Sword" album image
Starcatcher CD
Starcatcher CD booklet
Starcatcher Puzzle & CD box (5.5 x 5.5 x 1.6)

Greta Van Fleet’s much anticipated third studio album Starcatcher, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile), released on July 21st 2023 on Lava/Republic Records. Lead single “Meeting The Master” along with the full LP were recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville.


1. Fate Of The Faithful
2. Waited All Your Life
3. The Falling Sky
4. Sacred The Thread
5. Runway Blues
6. The Indigo Streak
7. Frozen Light
8. The Archer
9. Meeting The Master
10. Farewell For Now

Limited to 4 per customer.