Shopping Cart

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price $19.98

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around release date, December 7th.

You will receive the full digital album via email on October 19th. Please note that digital files are only available in the US. 


  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
  6. You’re The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem