Shopping Cart

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army CD + Digital Album

Regular price $11.99

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship 2-3 weeks after street date, October 19th.

You will receive the full digital album via email upon purchase. Please note that digital files are only available in the US.


  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
  6. You’re The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem