Shopping Cart

Greta Van Fleet Official Store

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price $20

You will receive the full Anthem Of The Peaceful Army digital album via email upon purchase. Please note that digital files are only available in the US. 


  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
  6. You’re The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem